While the smell is on your mind…

This is for a great cause y’all, check it out and do what you can. 🙂

Camp Craig Allen Blog

2016 save the date BBQBBQ BBQ BBQ teams needed!!!!

While you all are “practicing” this weekend, go ahead and get your team registered!! We need you!!
9th Annual BBQ Cook Off Oct 7&8th at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Tx!! http://www.campcraigallen.org/bbq

May we all have a great time this whole weekend. I do realize that this is already started for most of you. So you know just how good your BBQ skills are!! All the reason to go get registered!! There is also plenty of room for volunteering, bringing out an auction item, or be a vendor! Use the link above, and I hope to see everyone there even if you just want to come and enjoy the some good BBQ!

Your kids will enjoy themselves as well, so bring them along on Saturday, October 8 to the kids corral area. We will be having games, face painting, snow cones, clowns, and more!! I…

View original post 49 more words

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Care to comment?

