The month of Aug. will be hot literally and physically!

Check this out from my friend and fellow blogger Stephanie!

Camp Craig Allen Blog

There is so many things going on this month that I will probably forget something. If you are physically disabled there is no reason for boredom this month.

The North Texas Wheelchair Hockey League’s North Stars hockey team will meet Sunday, Aug. 14 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm, a at Carpenter Park Recreation Center at 6701 Coit Road, Plano, TX 75024
For more info and to SIGN UP go to http://campcraigallen.org/wheelchairhockey

Camp Craig Allen will be collaborating with Metroplex Adaptive Water Sports (MAWS) for an adaptive water skiing clinic for advanced skiers at Pecan Cove in Waxahachie. More info is at http://www.youcanski.org. MAWS will also have the All Can Ski event for all ability levels at the San Marcos River Ranch, Martindale, TX on Mon, Aug. 15 and Tue, Aug. 16. There are both morning and afternoon sessions to ski. For more information go to http://www.sanantoniosports.org/allcanski/. Or you can search All Can…

View original post 166 more words

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Care to comment?

