Day 11-Candy Crush Soda Saga

Here we are close to the end of Game Week and today, I’ve chosen Candy Crush Soda Saga.  This is different from the Candy Crush I began playing a few years ago. I quit that one when I became stuck on a level and could not get past it. Not exactly sure how long I’ve been playing this one, but here I am at level 162.

image

This one is pretty challenging and has many Hard levels, one of which this one is. I have not been playing this level but a few days though, I’ll get past it I’m sure. I love this game, next to Papa Pear, it is my favorite. I like the challenges, the bright colors, and when I have the sound on, they’re pretty funny too. I hardly have sound playing in any of my games because I don’t want to bother other people.

image image image

The pics above show the game’s progression, game board for this level, and proof that this level is deemed Hard. You also play this one alone, but can send help and lives to your friends, it is an app but is played through Facebook, if you want to play with friends. It also has worlds to conquer and once you do, you need help or money to advance. Luckily, I have nice friends that give me lives and so I always return the favor.

There is also challenges separate from the main game that you can switch over to for extra points and goodies, the current one is called Bubblegum Hill and you have to complete five hard levels to get the bubblegum troll’s crown.  I’ve tried, but never succeeded, I normally just play the main game unless I’m in the mood for a challenge.

image

As long as I’ve been playing all these games, I’m sure I don’t know everything they do or how to achieve certain goals, I just accidentally figure most stuff out as I go. Like, how do I earn gold bars, for example. I get points but I don’t know how to get gold bars. No matter, I just keep on trucking.

I also play another version of this game called Candy Crush Jelly Saga, however, I’m only on level 52 and for whatever reason, I don’t care for it as much as this one. Sorry King. (They make both games)

Tonight, the Olympics features my favs again, swimming and gymnastics. I’ll be watching, will you? That’s great! Let’s cheer on our teams and watch them take some more gold together. And when you’re done with that, or maybe while you’re watching, play some games yourself! I’ll see you on a board somewhere hopefully! Find me through Facebook or the Game Center, my name is still phleb 50. My name is just my name on Facebook,  Kimberly Smyth (although I go by Kim regularly). Have fun tonight everyone, see you tomorrow on the patio!

 

 

 

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
Image | This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Care to comment?

