Day 27-Time To Chill

We are all home safe and sound, I feel blessed to have had such a wonderful vacation week. Now I need a vacation from my vacation ha! I have to share a parting shot from this morning before we finished packing and loading the truck. A sort of goodbye to the beach.

This is from the Horace Caldwell Pier in Port Aransas. We were about three minutes past sunrise, didn’t matter because the clouds blocked the view anyway. We were lucky to get these and a couple more.

It has been a joy to share our vacation through pictures this week. I hope you have enjoyed them as much as I did having the experiences.

Now we are home again and it’s time to chill and prepare for the work week ahead and dream of the next time we get to have a new and fun experience. I want to thank Flip Key Rentals and couple whose condo we stayed in,  Justa Good Beach Condo. Although it was not within beach view, it was clean, quiet and had all of the promised amenities and was very comfortable for our group of four people.

Feel free to share your best vacation with me in the comments and if you have any questions about mine, I’ll give you the answers! Til manana, see you on the patio.

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
Image | This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Care to comment?

