Day 101-IBMC #3 Random Stuff and Things

The Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge part three is a random challenge- “Write ten sentences where there is no connection to each other”

img_3615

I got my car back today! Did you vote in today’s election? I love my doggies. The rain is comforting while at the same time, gloomy. I need more tea…wait, maybe some wine! I experienced my share of “technical” difficulties with the devices in my life. My house is in shambles and I can’t do a thing about it. My Dad is anxious to get his surgery over with. I’m staring at a room full of things that need to be crafted into gifts. I’m sporting a completely new “do” today, dark, short and sassy!

5 Replies to “Day 101-IBMC #3 Random Stuff and Things”

Care to comment?

