Day 102-IBMC#4-Haiku

It is time for part four in the Incredible Blogger’s Marathon Challenge and I am supposed to interpret a Haiku. Ugh! Well, I will try, even though poetry is not my strong suit.

img_0584

I am to choose one of the 5  given Haikus and either build a story around it, continue it with your own or interpret it in your own words.

I chose number four: love lasts for a while-when the while is forever-forever looks a while

My interpretation is that marriage is supposed to be forever, loving each other as long as you are together, which seems like forever, because it is in the life of the relationship. Does it feel like forever, no, because you are in love.

 

 

4 Replies to “Day 102-IBMC#4-Haiku”

Care to comment?

