Day 147-31 Blog Challenge-(Day 25)

img_0637

I am not one to talk about my physical features, however, if pressed, I would say my eyes are one of my best as well as my smile. I had thousands of dollars worth of work on this grill, so it better be, lol. I used to think when I was young and stupid, that I had some kind of power to attract the opposite sex just with my eyes. Boy, was I full of myself back then! Anyway, that’s all I got on that subject.

Our little tree, before all the festivities last night.

Our little tree, before all the festivities last night.

I hope you all are having a wonderful Christmas and sharing good times with family and friends. We made our rounds and are now back home, snuggled in on the couch watching Four Christmases. At least, Whiskey and I are, lol. Dave is playing his new game which is perfectly fine…gives me time to write awhile and get my daily assignments done. I have no idea where Brandy went-he was making noise with his new drone and she just split the scene! Anyway, Merry Christmas to you all, enjoy it!!

 

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
Image | This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 147-31 Blog Challenge-(Day 25)

  1. I would have to say my smile… Which your Christmas tree made me do! Very pretty! Rolling on, Stephanie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ladybuggz says:

    Merry Christmas Kim!! I’m still waiting for my baby teeth to fall out!! lol… have a nice enjoyable day!
    It’s snowing here boxing day, so it’s nice and quiet…nap time!! 🙂 T.

    Liked by 1 person

Care to comment?

