Day 178-Throwback Thursday-Oh Baby, Baby!

Take a guess!

Take a guess!

 

Ok, today I want to play a game. In the picture are myself, Rayven and her mama, Taylor.  Can you see who’s who? Going clockwise from the biggest picture, make your guesses in order. Do you see a resemblence? I’d love to hear your opinions! First person to guess everyone’s names, in order wins!

What do you win? Well…I could say bragging rights, but where’s the fun in that? How about this-if the winner is a lady, I’ll send them a pair of my handmade earrings in their favorite color.

If a guy wins, I have a coupon for a free product from Van’s who make delicious, gluten free breakfast foods like cereal, crackers, cereal bars and waffles. They are gluten free, made from all natural ingredients like seeds and nuts. Deal? Too easy? We shall see!

I just wanted to do something different and fun. Let me know if you like it and maybe I’ll figure out a way to make it a regular feature. (Like once a month, I don’t have that much jewelry, lol!)

Wanna know a secret? I wrote this blog last night, so if I was busy with Dave in the morning (my normal time to blog, since it’s my most creative time) all I have to do is hit publish when I got time!

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and will join me for tomorrow’s Flash Fiction Friday. Until then, see you on the patio! 

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
Image | This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Day 178-Throwback Thursday-Oh Baby, Baby!

  1. msgt3227 says:

    And there is a strong resemblance… plus they are all cuuuuute babies!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. msgt3227 says:

    Sorry! You could pull my answer down and then give a woman/girl a chance to win the earrings too!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. trE says:

    Left full picture isTaylor, top right hand corner is you, bottom right hand corner is Rayven. Such beautiful babies! I love throwbacks!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Kim Smyth says:

      Thank you Tre! So, you won the earrings! What color do you like?

      Liked by 1 person

      • trE says:

        Oh, I didn’t do it for the prize, I did it for the fun of it. Will you give my prize to the lady you care for from time to time? Maybe red? I have a feeling she’d love the earrings. She has a smile that’s outta this world. I can see it so clearly when you posted photos of her having the wheelchair fitted for the new one. That would really make me happy.

        Liked by 2 people

      • Kim Smyth says:

        You got it! You are so thoughtful Tre! And just so you know, Kevin won first and got the coupon. It was his idea to take his answer down and let a lady win for the earrings. It’s wonderful to see there is so many good people left in the world!

        Liked by 1 person

      • trE says:

        Aww, that’s awesome! It does my heart good. You’re very right, Kim. I’m glad you’ll give her the earrings. I’m going to bed with a smile on my face now. Kudos to Kevin.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I want to play! I did not look at the other comments to see what they put so my answers are: the big one is you, the top one is Taylor, and the bottom line is Rayven! Watch me be all wrong, there is a resemblance.

    What name can I look under to find tre on medium? That is very thoughtful of her. I will also try to look her up on WordPress! Rolling on, Stephanie

    Liked by 1 person

Care to comment?

