Day 189-Motivational Monday

Well. I don’t know about you all, but that was one crazy Super Bowl and we were stunned by the turn of events! Still, it was a good game.

Can’t tell by the crickets out there if y’all think it’s a good idea or not for me to take this ecourse I’m talking about, I had one comment on the subject and that was it. Maybe everyone was busy getting stuff ready for the game yesterday, anyway, I won’t be ready to purchase until later in the week, so there is still time for comments and/or feedback to trickle in.

Today's Quote
Today’s Quote

I found today’s quote on EliteDaily.com on Pinterest- I think it sums up what I was talking about yesterday perfectly, but really, it’s true of anything difficult that we want to tackle. Making something of yourself is hard work, no matter what your end goal is. Once you get where your going, however, you’ll find it was worth the hard effort you put in to it. As we continue our journey through life, our goals and objectives change, I imagine that is how we grow and prosper, by learning new things that put us on the road to success.

That’s all I have this morning, I’m having trouble forming a single thought on anything further, I guess I haven’t fully woke up yet-although I’ve been awake since 4:30! I tried to go back to sleep but couldn’t, the dogs kept waking me up all night long. I have a lot on my mind and many things to get accomplished this week. I hope to see you all back here tomorrow, have a good day and I’ll see you then, on the patio!

 

 

 

 

4 Replies to “Day 189-Motivational Monday”

  1. I wish I had a decisive comment about your taking that course. The problem is, I have only a retiree’s perspective. I don’t push anything any more, not even a pencil. Is there any way you can get a statement from someone who has taken the course?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t have any words of wisdom for you in regards to taking the course either. I have never taken any course online. I think the idea that Anne gave you was great! Check with others who have taken that course. Rolling on, Stephanie

    Like

Care to comment?

