Day 245-Motivational Monday-Keep Moving!

I found today’s quote on Pinterest under Wise Quotes about Life from a website called BizMove.com:

When you are my age, if you stop moving, you stiffen up!

That’s not the only reason you need to keep moving however. Besides the obvious health reasons, like bone loss, spinal changes and increased risk of heart disease, when you are moving you are getting something done. Don’t let life pass you by, keep up with it!

Thats my short and sweet post today, don’t forget to join me tomorrow for MET and enjoy this beautiful Monday!

 

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
Image | This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Day 245-Motivational Monday-Keep Moving!

  1. I am telling your boss! You were on that job when you sent this, LOL! Rolling on, Stephanie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Keep on moving over the the link in my latest blog to pre-register for a Texas Med MMJ Card. πŸ˜‰
    https://theoilyguru.org/2017/04/04/pre-register-for-a-texas-medical-mmj-card/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kim Smyth says:

    Thank you for those, actually, ignore the emails I sent you, I just realized the company I emailed with questions was a different one than this. πŸ˜‰ It’s called holistichempcompany.com

    Like

Care to comment?

