Day 268-A Little Late, My Throwback Thursday

What was Kimmy’s Patio like before the splendiferous wonder it is now you might ask?

Before we purchased the house

Well, it was empty of course! Plain, unadorned, undecorated and devoid of pretty plants, furniture and that oh so cozy feeling you get now. I just thought you’d want a reminder of where it got it’s humble beginnings. 😊

 

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
Image | This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 268-A Little Late, My Throwback Thursday

  1. It needed your touch! Rolling on, Stephanie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ron Walker says:

    It certainly received a great makeover. I know your so proud!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kim Smyth says:

    Thank you Ron, It’s a work in progress! 😉

    Like

Care to comment?

