Cee’s Share Your World

Ok, I’ll play along. I think this is maybe the first time I’ve done this, although I’ve read many of them before.

What’s your strongest sense? Just ask my kids and my husband…it’s my hearing. I can hear a flea fart on the moon, unfortunate because it is due to a particular ailment, not because I strengthened it somehow. If it weren’t for my ears, I would pick sight for sure.

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey?  Well, I would say Happy since that is how I feel most of the time, although my husband might describe me as Grumpy from time to time. 😂

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be? Call me selfish, but I wanted to stay 21 forever. (See what I did there?) Anyway, I was young, pretty, popular, healthy and could party for days on end with no consequences. I had not had children yet, considering the job I’ve done with mine, maybe I would have rethought that if given the chance.

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy. [Remember: This is SYW where even your dreams can become reality.] 

Oceanographer, Travel photographer, Artist, Novelist

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  That is so hard, because I’m grateful for so much, my health, my family, my part-time job…that I am not sick is a good one. I always look forward to the weekend, but this coming weekend we are FINALLY going to get my Dad’s windows replaced (weather permitting and the creek don’t rise!)

 

Care to comment?

