End of Summer Bash!!

Camp Craig Allen Blog

TP waterskiThis is a FREE EVENT put on by Turning Point!!

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017 9:00am – 4:00pm

LakeFest -End of Summer Bash!!

I cannot believe that summer is ending, so be sure to go out with a blast! Once again there is going to be a day on Marine Creek Lake where there will be waterskiing, jet skiing, sailing, tubing, handcycling and air rifles. If you plan on waterskiing, you must reserve a time slot by calling Rick at 214-808-5865 or email at rick@youcanki.org . You will not regret it!

A wonderful BBQ Lunch will also be provided by the awesome Karma Que/Camp Craig Allen!

Marine Creek Lake is located offf Loop 820 on Marine Creek Parkway, Fort Worth 75135

Rolling on, Stephanie

View original post

About Kim Smyth

I love writing about my passions, my paleo journey and essential oils and what they do for me. I want to help others by giving them useful news they can use and teach them about this lifestyle I've grown to love. I'm married and we have three grown children who are off living their​ own lives. We also have two pets, our Shorkies who are like our babies. Find me at Kimmy's Patio or drop me a line at contact@kimsmyth.org or kimberlysmyth@icloud.com.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to End of Summer Bash!!

  1. Suze says:

    Sounds wonderful!

    Liked by 1 person

Care to comment?

